Middle-earth: Shadow Of War pre-orders are now open on Xbox One and Windows 10. The Game is available in three editions:

  • The regular edition;
  • The Silver Edition;
  • The Gold Edition.

The Silver Edition contains the main game and the Slaughter Tribe Nemesis Expansion, Outlaw Tribe Nemesis Expansion, and Silver War Chest content. The Gold Edition comes with all of that content plus the The Blade of Galadriel Story Expansion and The Desolation of Mordor Story Expansion.

The official game description:

Go behind enemy lines to forge your army, conquer Fortresses and dominate Mordor from within. Experience how the award-winning Nemesis System creates unique personal stories with every enemy and follower, and confront the full power of the Dark Lord Sauron and his Ringwraiths in this epic new story of Middle-earth.

In Middle-earth: Shadow of War, nothing will be forgotten.

Middle-earth™: Shadow of War™
Middle-earth™: Shadow of War™
Developer: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Price: $49.99 $19.99+