The Walking Dead Collection is now available on Xbox One.

The official game description:

Season One of The Walking Dead – A Telltale Series redefined expectations for storytelling in video games, winning over 100 Game of the Year Awards. Now, the first three critically acclaimed seasons, an anthology, and a mini-series starring the blade-wielding icon Michonne are available for the first time in one package.

The Walking Dead is an unparalleled journey into the heart of what it means to be human in a world that has lost its humanity.

Includes Season One, Two, A New Frontier, 400 Days, and the Michonne mini-series.

  • Enhanced graphics for Season One, Season Two, 400 Days and Michonne.
  • Set in Robert Kirkman’s award-winning comic book universe.
  • Your story is determined by the choices you make.
The Walking Dead Collection - The Telltale Series
The Walking Dead Collection - The Telltale Series
Developer: Telltale Games
Price: $49.99