Version History for all file types comes to OneDrive.

“OneDrive is committed to helping you focus on being more productive and having to worry less about accidental edits by you or others collaborating with you,” explained the OneDrive team on the Office blog. Once expanded version history is available for your OneDrive personal account, the cloud storage service will keep older version of all your files for 30 days.

Once the Version History window is open, you can get more details about previous revisions including date of modification, file size and who last edited it (for shared documents). Then, you can select any version and either open it in your browser or “restore” it, which will replace the current version of the file stored on OneDrive.